Mr. Diamond

Hello My Name Is...

Mr. Diamond

 

6th Grade Turtles
Rock ID Lab Due Friday 4/28

6th Grade Hedgehogs
Rock ID Lab Due Wednesday 4/26

6th Grade Sharks/Hedgehogs
Rock Mineral Test Tuesday 4/25

6th Grade Turtles
Rock/Mineral Test Monday 4/24

6th Grade Turtles
Mineral ID Lab Due Friday 4/21

6th Sharks
Rock ID Lab Due Tuesday 4/18

7th Grade
Shark Lab Due Monday 4/17

7th Grade
Mollusk Research Due Monday 3/20

7th Grade
Squid Lab Due Thursday 3/16

6th Grade Hedgehogs
Earthquake Quiz Wednesday 2/15

6th Grade Turtles 
Earthquake Quiz Tuesday 2/14

7th Grade
Sponge Lab Due Monday 2/13

6th Grade Sharks
Slinky Lab Due Monday 2/13

6th Grade Turtles/Hedgehogs
Slinky Lab Due Friday 2/10

7th Grade
Mitosis Quiz Wednesday 2/1/17

6th Grade Sharks
Plate Tectonics Quiz Wednesday 2/1/17

6th Grade Hedgehogs/Turtles
Plate Tectonics Quiz Tuesday 1/31/17

7th Grade
DNA Lab Wednesday 1/25/16

6th Grade Hedgehogs 
Map and Essay Due Tuesday
1/24/17

6th Grade Turtles
Map and Essay Due Monday 
1/23/17

7th Grade
DNA Reading and Questions 
1/19/17

6th Grade Turtles
Earth Layer/Heat Transfer Exam Wednesday 1/13/17

6th Grade Hedgehogs/Sharks
Earth Layer/Heat Transfer Exam Wednesday 1/11/17

6th Grade ALL
Convection Lab Due Tuesday 1/10/17

7th Grade
Virus/Bacteria/Fungi Exam Monday 1/9/17

6th Grade Hedgehogs
Earth Layer Project Materials Due Wednesday 1/4/17

6th Grade Turtles/Sharks
Earth Layer Project Materials Due Tuesday 1/3/17

6th Grade Hedgehogs/Sharks
Earth Layer Quiz 12/21/16

6th Grade Turtles
Earth Layer Quiz Tuesday 12/20/16

7th Grade
Fungus Quiz Monday 12/19/16

7th Grade
Bacteria Quiz Monday 12/5/16

Hedgehogs
Moon Quiz 11/30/16

Turtles/Sharks
Moon Quiz 11/29/16

All 6th Grade
Crater Lab Due Tuesday (11/22/16)

7th Grade
Jelly Bean Lab Due Monday (11/21/16)

7th Grade 
Classification Quiz Thursday (11/17/16)

6th Grade Hedgehogs
Moon Homework Due Wednesday(11/16/16)

6th Grade Turtles/Sharks
Moon Homework Due Tuesday (11/15/16)

6th Grade Sharks/Turtles/Hedgehogs

Planets Quiz Tuesday (11/7/16)

6th Grade Sharks/Hedgehogs
Planet Homework Due (11/1/16)

6th Grade Turtles
Planet Homework Due Monday (10/31/16)

6th Grade Sharks
Comic Books Due Monday (10/31/16)

6th Grade Hedgehogs/Turtles
Comic Books Due Friday (10/28/16)

7th Grade
Microscope Quiz (10/7/16)

6th Grade Hedgehogs/Sharks

Inertia Lab Due Tuesday (10/4/16)

7th Grade
Biotic/Abiotic Quiz on Monday (10/3/16)

7th Grade
Biotic/Abiotic Lab Due Monday (10/3/16)

6th Grade Sharks
Quiz on Gravity/Inertia Monday (10/3/16)

6th Grade Hedgehogs
Gravity "Mini Lab" Due Wednesday (9/28/16)

6th Grade Hedgehogs
Gravity Homework Due Tuesday (9/27/16)

6th Grade Turtles
Quiz (Earth In Space/Seasons) Monday 9/26

7th Grade 
Quiz Thursday 9/22 (Mean/Median/Mode/Inference/Graphing/Variables)

6th Grade Hedgehogs/Sharks
Quiz (Earth In Space/Seasons) Wednesday 9/21